Kishorganj District

Established in 1984, Kishoregonj is surrounded by Netrakona and Mymensingh districts on the north, Narsingdi on the south west, Brahmanbaria on the south east, Sunamganj and Habiganj on the east, Gazipur and Mymensingh on the west. The district police consists of 13 police stations including two model thanas. The police stations are Kishoregonj Model, Karimganj, Tarail, Hossainpur, Pakundia, Katiadi model, Bajitpur, Kuliarchar, Bhairab, Austagram, Mithamoin, Itna and Nikli. Four circle ASPs are continuously monitoring and supervising all these police stations.